Language
Change Color

PROJEKT P GmbH – The Design and Delivery Practice for Fairs and Events

Doodle

The capabilities of each individual are what make PROJEKT P GmbH – The Design and Delivery Practice for Fairs and Events – a company that can't be pigeon-holed. Projekt P is what a sense of curiosity and our customers make of us!

Capabilities

WIR

FEEL and THINK our way INTO people/situations/brands – EXPLORE unknown topics – Want to GET TO THE BOTTOM of everything – Take RESPONSIBILITYSOLVE problems – Connect CAUSE and EFFECT – Have a vast fund of GENERAL KNOWLEDGE and a wealth of PROFESSIONAL EXPERTISE – See supposed difficulties as a CHALLENGE – Are fascinated by NOVELTY – Believe in KEEPING IT SIMPLE – Spice it up with FUN, CURIOSITY, PASSION and GUTS – Are 100% committed to what we're doing or don't do it at all – Know when we don't know enough, when specialist outside help is needed, and where we can find the right PARTNERS – Aren't afraid to say NO – Think in DETAILS – Don't take ourselves too SERIOUSLY

People

projektp_doodle

Results

Thanks for the unforgettable moments:

Unsere Referenzen

Contact

ProjektP
Projekt P Logo

Carl-Benz-Straße 21
D-60386 Frankfurt am Main
T. +49 (0)69 40 89 567.0
T. +49 (0)69 40 89 567.70
info@projektP.eu

Nadine Stillger

Nadine Stillger

Key Account Manager
+49 (0)69 40 89 567.18
n.stillger@projektP.eu

Melina Becker

Melina Becker

Junior Project Manager
+49 (0)69 40 89 567.20
m.becker@projektP.eu

Benjamin Birk

Benjamin Birk

Logistics Leader
069 | 40 89 567.16
b.birk@projektP.eu

Simon Fehling

Simon Fehling

069 | 40 89 567.22
s.fehling@projektP.eu

Lars Kirsten

Lars Kirsten

Controlling
+49 (0)69 40 89 567.12
l.kirsten@projektP.eu

Bernd Overath

Bernd Overath

Managing Director
+49 (0)69 40 89 567.0
b.overath@projektP.eu